Beckingham cum Saundby Parish Council

Serving the people of Beckingham cum Saundby

Parish Clerk: The Clerk

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 306

Agenda - 16Nov 2022

Agenda - 16Nov 2022

Fri, 11 Nov 2022

Tags: Agendas

Proclamation of King Charles III

Proclamation of King Charles III

Fri, 09 Sep 2022

NT0013 S3 2021-22 External Auditor Report and Certificate

NT0013 S3 2021-22 External Auditor Report and Certificate

Fri, 29 Jul 2022

Agenda - 13Jul 2022

Agenda - 13Jul 2022

Fri, 08 Jul 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes - 15Jun2022

Minutes - 15Jun2022

Fri, 08 Jul 2022

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - 11May2022

Minutes - 11May2022

Fri, 10 Jun 2022

Tags: Minutes

Agenda - 15Jun 2022

Agenda - 15Jun 2022

Fri, 10 Jun 2022

Tags: Agendas

AGAR 2021-22

AGAR 2021-22

Fri, 20 May 2022

Agenda - 11May 2022

Agenda - 11May 2022

Fri, 06 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes - 13 Apr 2022

Minutes - 13 Apr 2022

Sun, 01 May 2022

Tags: Minutes

Agenda - 13 Apr 2022

Agenda - 13 Apr 2022

Fri, 08 Apr 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes - 16 Mar 2022

Minutes - 16 Mar 2022

Fri, 08 Apr 2022

Tags: Minutes

Agenda - 16 Mar 2022

Agenda - 16 Mar 2022

Fri, 11 Mar 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes - 12 Jan 2022

Minutes - 12 Jan 2022

Fri, 11 Mar 2022

Tags: Minutes

Civility & Respect Poster

Civility & Respect Poster

Fri, 11 Feb 2022

Tags: Policies

Agenda - 12 Jan 2022

Agenda - 12 Jan 2022

Thu, 06 Jan 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes - 15 Dec 2021

Minutes - 15 Dec 2021

Thu, 06 Jan 2022

Tags: Minutes

Agenda - 15 Dec 2021

Agenda - 15 Dec 2021

Fri, 10 Dec 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes - 10 Nov 2021

Minutes - 10 Nov 2021

Fri, 10 Dec 2021

Tags: Minutes

Dec 2021 Newsletter

Dec 2021 Newsletter

Sat, 04 Dec 2021

Minutes - 13 Oct 2021

Minutes - 13 Oct 2021

Fri, 05 Nov 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda - 10 Nov 2021

Agenda - 10 Nov 2021

Fri, 05 Nov 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes - 15 Sep 2021

Minutes - 15 Sep 2021

Sat, 09 Oct 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda - 13 Oct 2021

Agenda - 13 Oct 2021

Fri, 08 Oct 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 15 Sep 2021

Agenda - 15 Sep 2021

Fri, 10 Sep 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes - 14 Jul 2021

Minutes - 14 Jul 2021

Fri, 13 Aug 2021

Tags: Minutes

NT0013 S3 2020-21 External Auditor Report and Certificate

NT0013 S3 2020-21 External Auditor Report and Certificate

Fri, 13 Aug 2021

Agenda - 14 Jul 2021

Agenda - 14 Jul 2021

Fri, 09 Jul 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes - 15 Jun 2021

Minutes - 15 Jun 2021

Thu, 08 Jul 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda - 15 Jun 2021

Agenda - 15 Jun 2021

Thu, 10 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas